Executive Board (2015-2017)

Terry Baca (President)

Raton Housing Authority
Mailing: P.O. Box 297
Physical: 309 Parsons Avenue
Raton, NM 87740-0297
(575) 445-8021 – Office
(575) 445-8044 – Fax
e-mail
terrylbaca@yahoo.com

Chris Herbert (Immediate Past-President)

Eastern Regional Housing Authority
Mailing: P.O. Drawer 2057
Physical: 106 E. Reed
Roswell, NM 88202-2057
(575) 622-0881 – Office
(575) 420-6419 – Cell
(575) 622-7507 – Fax
e-mail
rha.herbert@dfn.com

Mary Ann Chavez (Sr. Vice-President)

El Camino Real Housing Authority
Mailing: P.O. Box 00
Physical: 301 Otero Avenue
Socorro, NM 87801
(575) 835-0196 – Office
(575) 835-3461 – Fax
e-mail
maryann@socorrohousing.org

Patricia Taraddei (Secretary)

Town of Bernalillo Housing Authority
857 Calle Los Mayores
Bernalillo, NM 87004
(505) 867-3311 – Office
(505) 867-0481 – Fax
e-mail
patriciat@sfcha.com

Ed Romero (Treasurer)

Santa Fe Civic Housing Authority
664 Alta Vista St.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 988-2859 – Office
(505) 989-7786 Fax
e-mail
edromero@sfcha.com

Irene Andazola (VP of Professional Development)

Eastern Regional Housing Authority
Mailing: P.O. Drawer 2057
Physical: 106 E. Reed
Roswell, NM 88202-2057
(575) 622-0881 – Office
(575) 420-6419 – Cell
(575) 622-7507 – Fax
e-mail
rha.irene@dfn.com

Sonya Carrillo (VP of Member Services)

Santa Fe Civic Housing Authority
664 Alta Vista St.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 988-2859 – Office
(505) 989-7786 Fax
e-mail
scarillo@sfcha.com

Betty Valdez (VP of Community Revitalization & Development)

Bernalillo County Housing Authority
1900 Bridge Blvd. SW
Albuquerque, NM 87105
(505) 314-0200 – Office
(505) 462-9737 – Fax
e-mail
bmvaldez@bernco.gov

Linda Bridge (VP of Housing)

Albuquerque Housing Authority
1840 University Blvd. ,SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 764-3920 – Office
(505) 764-3981 – Fax
email
lbridge@abqha.org

Waymon Dowdy (VP of Commissioners)

Eastern Regional Housing Authority
1216 W. Yucca Ave.
Clovis, NM 88101
(575) 769-2693 – Home
(575) 760-6836 – Cell
e-mail
wdowdy@plateautel.net

Robert Portillos (Member-at-Large)

Maxwell Village Housing Authority
Mailing: P.O. Box 188
Physical: 215 6th St.
Maxwell, NM 87728-0188
(575) 375-2745 – Office
(575) 375-2746 – Fax
e-mail
robertp@bacavalley.com

Michael Trujillo (Member-at-Large)

Chama Village Housing Authority
Mailing: P.O. Box 695
Physical: 854 Sandoval St.
Chama, NM 87520-0695
(575) 756-2986 – Office
(575) 756-9137 – Fax
email
chamahousing@windstream.net

Rose Baca-Quesada (Member-at-Large)

New Mexico Mortgage Finance Authority
344 4th Street
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 767-2207 – Office
(505) 242-2766 – Fax
email
rbacaquesada@housingnm.org

Pete Gomez (Member-at-Large)

Santa Fe Civic Housing Authority
664 Alta Vista St.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 988-2859 – Office
(505) 989-7786 Fax
e-mail
peterg@sfcha.com

Nellie Olivas (Member-at-Large)

Santa Fe Civic Housing Authority
664 Alta Vista St.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 988-2859 – Office
(505) 989-7786 Fax
e-mail
nellieo@sfcha.com

Victor Gonzales (Member-at-Large)

Santa Fe County Housing Authority
52 Camino de Jacobo
Santa Fe, NM 87507
(505) 992-3060 – Office
(505) 992-3064 Fax
e-mail
vgonzales@santafecountynm.gov

Geraldine Maldonado (Member-at-Large)

El Camino Real Housing Authority
Mailing: P.O. Box 00
Physical: 301 Otero Avenue
Socorro, NM 87801
(575) 835-0196 – Office
(575) 835-3461 – Fax
e-mail
geraldine@socorrohousing.org

Angela Lucero (Member-at-Large)

Clayton Housing Authority
Mailing: 200 Aspen St.
Clayton, NM 88415
(575) 374-9580 – Office
(575) 374-9572 Fax
e-mail
alucero.cha@plateautel.net

Viki Riddle (Member-at-Large)

Tucumcari Housing Authority
Mailing: 323 E. Smith
Tucumcari, NM 88401
(575) 461-4403 – Office
(575) 461-4893 Fax
e-mail
vriddle@cityoftucumcari.com

Pamela Marrujo (Member-at-Large)

Las Vegas Housing Authority
Mailing: 2400 Sagebrush St.
Las Vegas, NM 87701-0160
(505) 425-9463  ext. 3194 – Office
(505) 425-7204 Fax
e-mail
pam@ci.las-vegas.nm.us